Calendar

Regular sessions and events up to June 2021

DayTimeLocationSpecial Events
Monday10.30amBurnsideEaster Monday red point $2 extra table money. Limited to 10 tables.
April 5, 2021 1:00 PM
Wednesday
7.30pm
returning 7th April Teams of Three – for novices joined by an experienced captain from the club.
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 7:30 PM
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 7:30 PM
Thursday 10.30am Burnside Nat Bull Pairs – limit of 10 tables. Must have partner – no walk-ins.
Thursday, April 8, 2021 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 10:30 AM

Gollner Cup (over 5 months) (Prize) – held on five Thursdays from May to September. This is an eclectic event.
To qualify you must play four or five sessions with different partners. Your four best results will count.
If you play with the same partner more than once, only your best score will count. All partners must be members of Parramatta Bridge Club.

Thursday, May 6, 2021 10:30 AM
Thursday, June 3, 2021 10:30 AM
Thursday, July 1, 2021 10:30 AM
Thursday, August 5, 2021 10:30 AM
Thursday, September 2, 2021 10:30 AM
Saturday
1pm
Carlingford – returning 10th AprilPresident’s Pairs – three week event, to win you must play with the same partner (no substitutes).
Saturday, April 17, 2021 1:00 PM (qualifying)
Saturday, April 24, 2021 1:00 PM (qualifying)
Saturday, May 1, 2021 1:00 PM (final top 14 qualifiers)

State Mixed Pairs Qualifying
Saturday, May 8, 2021 1:00 PM
Saturday, May 15, 2021 1:00 PM
<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: